Berlin

minimum projekt
im Aufbau Haus
Prinzenstraße 85c
10969 Berlin
T 030 70096260
kreuzberg@minimum.de

Berlin

Modus Möbel
Wielandstrasse 27-28
10707 Berlin
T 030 889 156 - 0
info@modus-moebel.de

Berlin

Manufactum
Hardenbergstraße 4-5
10623 Berlin
T 030 24 03 38 44
berlin@manufactum.de

Hamburg

GÄRTNER
internationale Möbel
Große Bleichen 23
20354 Hamburg
T 040 356009 - 0
info@gaertnermoebel.de

Hamburg

Manufactum im Chilehaus
Fischertwiete 2
20095 Hamburg
T 040 30 08 7743
hamburg@manufactum.de

Bremen

POPO Bremen
An den Häfen 10-12
28203 Bremen
T 0421 792950
info@popo.de

Bremen

Manufactum
Domshof 8-12
28195 Bremen
T 0421 89 77 65 40
bremen@manufactum.de

Hannover

Manufactum
Georgstraße 34
30159 Hannover
T 0511 54 52 70 11
hannover@manufactum.de

Düsseldorf

Manufactum
Steinstraße 4
40212 Düsseldorf
T 0211 60 20 888
duesseldorf@manufactum.de

Dortmund

raumideen
Schwanenwall 33
44135 Dortmund
T  0231 9509 280
service@raumideen.net

Waltrop

Manufactum
Hiberniastraße 4
Kunden- und Besucherparkplatz: Landabsatz
45731 Waltrop
T 02309 93 91 42
waltrop@manufactum.de

Münster

Manufactum
Ludgeristraße 100
48143 Münster
T 0251 39 61 93 11
muenster@manufactum.de

Köln

MAGAZIN
KLAUS WOLTER
Aachen Str. 40-44
50674 Köln
T 0221 820 30 - 0
magazin@magazin-koeln.de

Köln

Manufactum

im Disch-Haus Brückenstraße 23
50667 Köln
T 0221 29 94 23 23
koeln@manufactum.de

Aachen

Mathes
Büchel 29-31
52062 Aachen
T 0241 4703010
info@mathes.de

Bonn

Manufactum
Markt 10-12
53111 Bonn
T  0228 30 41 81 11
bonn@manufactum.de

Frankfurt

FRICK
Inneneinrichtungen
Kaiserstraße 28
60311 Frankfurt
T 069 28 5131
info@frick.de

Frankfurt

Manufactum im Opernturm
Bockenheimer Anlage 49-50
60322 Frankfurt am Main
T 069 97 69 31 399
frankfurt@manufactum.de

Mannheim

#notthesame
Friedrichsplatz 15
68165 Mannheim
info@notthesame-ma.com

Stuttgart

Manufactum
Lautenschlagerstr. 16
70173 Stuttgart
T 0711 22 02 791
stuttgart@manufactum.de

Waldshut-Tiengen

seipp wohnen
Schaffhauser Straße 36
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen
T 07741 60900
wohnen@seipp.com

München

thiersch15
thierschstr. 23
80538 münchen
T 089 23708763
info@thiersch15.de

München

Manufactum im Alten Hof
Dienerstraße 12
80331 München
T 089 23 54 59 00
muenchen@manufactum.de

Würzburg

​einrichten+design
Edith-Stein-Str. 3
97084 Würzburg
T 0931 80992 200
info@einrichten-design.de

Leipzig

Deutsche Werkstätten Lebensräume  Thomaskirchhof 20
04109 Leipzig
T  0341 26 8975 - 13
leipzig@dwh.de

Dessau

designshop bauhaus dessau
gropiusallee 38
06846 dessau-roßlau
T 0340 6508330
mail@museumgoods.de

CONTRACT

Berlin

Wexim GmbH

Porschestr. 11

12107 Berlin

T 030 577084150

shop@designcabinet.biz

 

AT - Wien

 

ZIMMER
Piaristengasse 6-8
1080 Wien

T +43 1 91 300 96
office@zimmer.co.at

AT - Wien

BEHAN+THURM
Schubertring 14
1010 Wien

T +43 1 212 09 60
wien@behan-thurm.com

AT - Wien

AREA
Schottenring 12
1010 Wien
T +43 1 5323615
wien@area.at

AT - Linz

AREA
Stifterstrasse 31
4020 Linz
T+43 732 775843
linz@area.at

AT - Salzburg

AREA
Bayerhamerstrasse 5
5020 Salzburg
T +43 662 880068
info@area.at

 

AT - Bregenz

ArchiLUM
Anton-Schneider-Str. 15
6900 Bregenz
T +43 5574 53638
office@archilum.at

CH - Zürich

Interior Atelier Sert

Oberdorfstr. 19

8001 Zürich, Schweiz

T +41 44 252 6633

sert@interioratelier.ch

CH - Wallisellen

DAS_OBJEKT by RW547
Zwirnereistrasse 23
CH-8304 Wallisellen

T +41 43 443 3222

admin@das-objekt.ch

B - Antwerpen

Atelier Philippe D’hoore
Lambermontstraat 32
2000 Antwerpen

T +32 476 22 13 36
info@phidho.be

NL - Utrecht

 

Workshop of Wonders
Domstraat 25
3512 JA Utrecht

+31 30 231 86 86

info@workshopofwonders.nl

FIN - Helsinki

Artek Flagship Store 
Keskuskatu 1 B
00100 Helsinki, Finland
T +358 10 617 3480

artekhelsinki@artek.fi

DK - Odense

Schiang Living Odense

Albanigade 27

5000 Odense C

DK - Tønder

Møbelhuset 2

Vestergade 35-39,
6270 Tønder, Danmark

T +45 74722081
mail@mobelhuset-2.dk

CZ - Praha

Monobrand sro
Sokolovská 409/120
18600 Prague

T +420 601 323 856

ahoj@monobrand.cz

IT - Roma

Officina Creativa srl

Via Flaminia Vecchia, 855

00191 Roma

T +39 06 333 6316

officinacreativa@icloud.com

IT - Roma

Cantiere Galli Design

via Antonio Pacinotti 63

00146 Roma

T +39 06 553 63646
info@cantieregallidesign.com

IT - Bergamo

PUNTOLUCE srl
via Broseta, 51/c
24128 Bergamo
T +39 035 250221
info@puntoluce.com

ONLINE

deutschland

connox.de

design-bestseller.de

manufactum.de

smow.de

schweiz

goodform.ch

usa

designquarters.com